Guess what my Kid Painted contest! Round 7!

in #thealliance6 years ago

I totally lost track of the Rounds so I'm just guessing with 7, but this continues to be a lot of fun for everyone.

We have a real puzzlers this week, my Son was inspired to create this "thing" recently.

I think It's going to be a hint-less week as I'm not sure what I can say that's won't give it away.

What I can tell you in the thing on the left is a rocket and the thing on the right is a puppy! Maybe that helps.

So we are officially guessing on the "thing" in the middle of the picture.

IMG_6259.JPG

Official Rules

Guesses in Comments and 1 guess per person.

Closest guess to what it actually is wins, if no one gets it, or lots of people do, I will draw a random name, or just choose the funniest guess.

Prize this week is 5SBD.

Otherwise have fun and good luck


Footer by @bearone

Sort:  

Alien spaceship landing on a planet.

Ants crawling down delivering food to the motherload

The ant has fallen into the sun so the last sun is headed towards death and the side tick Ambuja is a blanket with a blanket and another triangle. I do not want to understand it, I saw a very good art, I hope it is very good and everyone appreciated it is very good that the comments have not been noticed.

this is a colony or gathering of ants, probably eating something, in other words I see two ants.i think one is standing on something, maybe feeding and the green drawing On the left, is actually a hut or a house of some sort

Its the sun wearing a house as a hat.

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great Post! I love your artwork

HAHAHAHHAHA. You're funny..

Ignorant that one.

Looks like a squid to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15