You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Use the "Sandwich" Technique When Giving Feedback!

Good post it has me thinking if I have used that technique myself a lot or not. I know there were a few places that did encourage that sort of theory, but now I see they were not all that correct about it. I definitely agree that you need to be encouraging to fix the issue when you point out a negative issue. Telling someone they are bad without a remedy is just adding another wrong to the situation, two wrongs never make a right.

Sort:  

Well said @paced.financial. Two wrongs never make a right. Can't agree more. And yes, a sound person instinctively wouldn't use such an destructive way to get what he/she wants from others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35