Oscarps Photo Edits - Caught in the target

in #thealliance7 years ago

Caught in the target

Maybe the sand of the clock can go up, maybe the sun may never come out, maybe my luck can reach my corner. Heaven ... I think it's already closed. Maybe I can catch the wind, maybe I can take the sea home, maybe I can stop the time passing but I really can not, I can not stop loving.
Maybe the rain yesterday could get wet today, maybe the stars will come into my room, but if I tell you that I can not, I can not stop loving.

DSC_5187.jpg

Nikon D7100 f/8 1/200s Iso-200

@originalworks

Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @oscarps

Sort:  

Muy majestuosa, la registraste en su mejor postura, aunque creo que te danzo sutilmente para que la foto saliera tan armoniosa.
Muy bella.

Gracias Marpa, si estuvo danzando un buen rato, bello traje, saludos amiga. @marpa

Congratulations @oscarps! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's a real beautiful photo

Thank you very much Tatto, she started to dance for my camera, regards, my friend @tattoodjay

Your welcome my friend

Exquisit photo and thoughtful heartfelt writing. Thank you.

Thank so much @trulafountaine , regards

Really amazing picture, love the flower

Thank so much @saffisara , regards

You are welcome @oscarps 😆 Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50