Because I'm Crowned With Your Love

in #thealliance7 years ago

My tenderness is crowned with your love,

And your love makes me tender,

And it pushes my consciousness fade away.

Just like the bulky clouds fade away with the first beam of sunshine,

I see the shining beauty of your soul,

And it makes my tears start flowing down with joy.

I feel the pain of being away from you,

which is more than I can endure.

And the tears don’t stop flowing,

Because I know how far away I am from you,

So far away yet you are so close,

It gives me hope,

But the tears don't stop,

And the pain doesn't go away.

I wonder if I will be touched by your kindness ever again,

And see your face one more time.

Only then I will be able to witness with joy,

Witness the beauty of your soul curing and empowering my heart.

And sure my awareness will fade away again then,

And my tears will not stop engraving deep valleys on my cheeks,

Because I am crowned with your love.


Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed it.
Please Upvote, Follow and Resteem.


Picture 1 Source: http://www.lifeofmuslim.com/2013/04/the-best-among-them-are-those-who-are-best-to-their-wives.html

Picture 2 Source: http://www.imagensfotos.net.br/msn-mae-natureza/

Picture 3 Source: http://savannahealing.co.uk/treatments/

Sort:  

very touching...

Thanks for reading.

Really nice poetry!

Keep Steem'in hard XD

Thank you for your reading and encouragement.

Great Poem. Really awesome expression of true feelings. Awesome imagery also. Thanks for sharing. I see that you are evolving your posts like me. Keep up the good work we need to constantly improve here in order to succeed :) God Bless You. Peace and Love my friend.

Thank you @angelveselinov You are making a difference bringing the poets here together. I'm following your footsteps my friend :)

You have been great my friend. Keep up the great work. Together we are Stronger :) God Bless You.

I read her my words and I feel beautiful poetry poem is even very suitable once we submit to a wife who sholeha. Nice my brother...

Thanks barzah. Yes, I totally agree... That's the proper context of love.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nuridin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Beautiful words. That is how it is when our loved ones are away. It's hard to express and put such emotions into words.

Very kind of you @allforthegood. Yes, when our loved ones are far away, it causes pain but still the anticipation of seeing them again causes joy :)

great poet written by the hands of modern Emerson. Good poem bro.

Thank you fidelpoet.... Glad you like it... You're far ahead in love poems... Keep the good work up. It's inspiring. :)


شكرا للمشاركة المميزة!
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

شكراً جزيلاً لكم على دعمكم المستمر...سعيد أن القصيدة حازت إعجابكم

What a marvelous poem.
Touching and deep...

Into my soul it went
Leaving a mark never to fade.
Into my heart it swam
Leaving a warmth forever more...

Loved it!
Looking forward to read more!

Wow.... Your words are amazingly touching... Thank you very much for your kindness and support. I'm lucky to know you @poeticsnake :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39