You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉👉Featured Member:👈👈 😇@nainaztengra🐋

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

That's so sweet of you @enginewitty to write such good things about me, I don't know how much I deserve it but compliments are always welcome.
Yes to an extent you are right, my daily meditation practice and working with my crystals keeps me always in high spirits.
You make me emotional with this post. #thelliance family has really been a wonderful support and without you all my success would have not been possible.
I do value steemit lots, cause it came in my life at a very low point and gave me a new direction, so I want to give my best to get the best in return.
Love and Good wishes always for you and this wonderful family.
Nainaz

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43