You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉👉Featured Member:👈👈 ✒@moeknows📜

in #thealliance6 years ago

I am truly honored and kind of speechless at the moment. I also kind of feel like I was caught with my hand in the cookie jar as I've been kind of busy with some involvement in two separate wars on Steemit. So while I haven't had much time to write, I still feel like I am being productive. I feel strongly about both efforts though they are somewhat controversial. I don't usually like to draw my family into these issues, but feel I should address it since I'm kind of in the spot light. If anybody has any questions about the conflicts or my motives, feel free to hit me up on Discord or in the comments.

I also want to say that I am grateful for #thealliance for continuing to be a positive force regardless of the climate outside of our little group. You are a great bunch of people that doesn't do anything but create great content, support each other and support good initiatives like @youarehope and @stsl (Share the Steem Love). As always, I am proud to be associated with you all. I'll see you around.

Peace Out
Throws up the "A" gang sign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42