You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Marketing Workshop In Dubai Today!

in #thealliance6 years ago

Fantastic, @nuridin! I love how you have started to slip in your Steemit blog on the slides; brilliant!

I'm curious, how knowledgeable about blockchain technology and cryptocurrency in general are these seminar attendees in that region? Do you find that explaining the blockchain via Steemit is an easier way for people to grasp the concept? I recently read another Steemit blogger's article that mentioned he found it easier for people to grasp the concept of cryptocurrency if they first understood how Steemit works.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 08 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @mitneb, I'm really happy my post was chosen by you for the your curation trail project. I'm flattered. Usually the attendees of such seminars are not that knowledgeable about the block chain technology or cryptocurrency. They might have heard about the bitcoin but that's it. That's why I conducted a workshop few days ago about the skills needed to thrive in a Cryptonomy era, focusing on the various applications of the blockchain technology. It was very successful and people are hungry to know more. I talked about Steemit then and many showed interest to join.

That's really cool, @nuridin. You are filling a needed gap.
Cheers!

thanks @mitneb ... I appreciate your kind support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99