You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT FEAR - DO WHAT U WANT IN LIFE - MAKE UR CAREER WHAT U LOVE!

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

I love this one:
“So in many ways, I believe it will work because I won't accept no for an answer.
And if it fails, I will try again, and again.” I belive in steemit just like I belive in fiat to end soon.
Steemit is our financial freedom.
I’m heavily invested in crypto i belive in, including bitcoin. Not only because, I without any doubt belive in blockchain and cryptocurency, I also undoubtedly believe fiat money cycle is ending, I belive, it’s ineviteble. People lost any hope in fiat future, but People have every hope in crypto. It’s people’s money, decentralized. I consider myself as an average Joe, and I belive there is a billions average Joes thinking just like me in this world.
I love your post, it just assures me what I already knew. It’s that steemit is the future and is here to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45