My Application To Join The Alliance!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

4D89033F-A585-4025-81C2-DF9A827513AC.jpeg

My Application To The Alliance

My name is Mark and I have been on Steemit for a while now! I am a single dad living with a disease called Ataxia with Ocularmotor Apraxia, Type 2, and have recently started an initiative to raise funds for Ataxia! Its called #steemforataxia! You can read all about it HERE!

I am also interested in cryptocurrencies, fitness, and various random things!

How Did I Find You?

I have had my eye on #thealliance for quite some time. I have followed many of the core members from the get-go and @enginewitty actually encouraged me to apply!

Why Do I Wanna Be Here?

I really love how the members of The Alliance always support one another and are always striving to grow the community and make it stronger! I want to be a part of that! I wanna be a member primarily for the networking and camaraderie.

Why Will I Make a Successful Member?

I am a very loyal and dependable person. I will always have the member’s backs and will help where I can. I may not be the best writer, but I am very eager to improve. I know I’d make a pretty good fit!

Conclusion:

If accepted as a new member, I will always support Alliance members and always do my best to bolster the community! As a member, I pledge to always create and curate quality content.

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity!!

Sort:  

Would be great to have you back buddy!

This looks like a great application! And the pic with your son is so sweet. Good luck!

Thanks so much!

nice to meet you :)
I am just reading a bit about you and already like ya'
b.a.

Great application & great initiative!

Lovely photo with your boy, I'm looking forward to seeing more of your posts.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Welcome @mcoinz79. We look forward to hear more of your thoughts through your writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86