Change of look and last post of 2017 🎄🎉🎊

in #thealliance7 years ago

Greetings dear active steemians.

image

Today I want to share with you a sudden but necessary change of look, as you know I almost always walk with my hair up, and they always tell me that because I do not loose it, and that due to the heat it gives me.

Then the vierned day I wanted to take advantage of going to cut my hair and start 2018 with a new look, what do you think ... do you like the change?

image

It is now a few hours before dismiss this year, and I would like to know how your day is going and what traditions you have for when it is 12:00 am, I only keep money in my pockets and take a suitcase outside the apartment to attract new trips.

Like this is my last post of the year 2017 because I want to thank you for all your support, for staying active by reading me daily and get me smiles with their occurrences, also thanks for giving me your friendship. Without saying more, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy new year 2018. 🎄🎆🎊🎉

image

ME PUEDES CONSEGUIR EN ESTAS REDES SOCIALES

mi banner post.png

Proyectos que se merecen todo el apoyo para nuestro futuro: @cervantes @Provenezuela @cooperacion

Apoyemos el trabajo de @cervantes como Witness en esta página:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62