You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squishy Guts

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

I would have played with you all afternoon too!

Ok that sounded wrong, I mean with the squishy gut doll.

I'm not that much into skulls - especially since one of my internship jobs involved extracting whole brains from mice skulls almost on a daily basis, but I do love the brain! And human anatomy and physiology!

What a cool way for kids to learn through a fun toy .

Sort:  

Hahaha @kchitrah... Isn't funny what sounds wrong when we get older? You wouldn't have thought twice about that statement as a kid!! And I just learned something very interesting about you!! So let me see if I got this right... you extract brains from little mice skulls... ok so, thats really freaking morbid and cool!!! I would love to hear more about this!!

So true! Ahh, the joys of childhood!

Hahaha @monchhichi23 we should take this off the blockchain. Will be happy to share in our chat or DM. Boys might take it to the next level gore hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82