You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day the Letter Came... Part Two

in #thealliance6 years ago

Tears in my eyes. I'm SO glad I sent you a package, and that it arrived right when you needed it most. As a mom, I can understand what you mean about feeling like you're losing your identity. It's so important to do things that help you retain that. Hopefully as she gets better you can have more time for you, get out of the house on your own a bit... And omg do I know the feeling of being treated like you're twelve! Hang in there, my dear. You are loved, and you are amazing!

Enjoy the crystals, they're there anytime you need them: little friends that ask nothing of you, but are content to give quiet, loving, healing energy. That's their thing, like your thing is making people laugh and smile. Take care of you! ((((hugs))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45