You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Alliance Means to Me

in #thealliance7 years ago

Okay, you made me cry. Thanks for sharing your story. Money stress is the worst, and when people are taking advantage of you? Awful. But, you're right, no matter how low we get, people who care make all the difference.

I've been in the Alliance (Alpha) for all of 4 days, and I already know the members are pure gold. This group has so many gems I'm only beginning to realize the treasure I've found. I'm so glad they helped you through difficult times, and I wish you and your son the very best. I know what it's like to struggle. When you do, remember, you're not alone. 💕

Your closing list of attributes that you associate with the Alliance are bang on. I'm hugely grateful to be part of this community!

Sort:  

Wonderful to have you in the group @katrina-ariel!

Thanks for the great sentiment!

Money stress is pretty rough for sure.

You will really love being a part of us.

Thanks for the hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82