You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😈Told You Once You Son of a Bitch - Now Gimme My Fiddle of Gold🎻

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

I am so glad you got more pics than I did. lol! I pretty much unplugged all weekend and enjoyed the amazing company. Thanks for bringing so many memories back in this post! I love the photo of us with Amelia and Tang, and seeing Micheal-David's smiling face just makes me happy. I'd like to hug Cori again already, and dammit I wish SirCork was down the road from me so I could wander over every time I want to record something... or just have a laugh.

You made me cackle with your title. I will now have "Devil Went Down to Georgia" in my head all day. Gotta practice "Georgia on my Mind" some more. And you're welcome for the silver. Honey and money are always good, eh? ;) Please tell the princesses hello for me, and give em a group hug from me and the boys.

Thank you for bringing us all together! 💖

Sort:  

HA HA! I could not resist, just kept beckoning me :P I surely will pass hugs along love. As for bringing us all together, wish I could do it more often! Many fond memories taken home from this one :)

LOL, I know what you mean, @katrina-ariel, I normally all but live with a camera in my hand, and I managed to not get a single shot! Damn!

Better planning next time. And hugs right back atcha! ;-)

And @enginewitty, I didn't realize you were leaving when you did, or you would have had a bottle of the hickory syrup liqueur to take home with you, as I'd intended. Katrina said that Cork was going to the bank and back, and somehow I got the idea that you were going with him.

So there's a bottle of liqueur with your name on it when next we meet. Good thing you don't live far! And you're absolutely right - it really is reminiscent of a brandy. And I'm so glad that your princesses like the glockenspiel. I figured they were about the perfect ages for it. ;-)

I am SOOOO glad I came! Everyone I met was awesome, and like you, I haven't been that comfortable in a group of people, particularly a group where technically it was the first time I'd met anyone, in a long, long time. Thanks so much for bring all of these amazing people together in one fabulous place.

Supasweet! That stuff was amazing. 🤗😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48