You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPREAD LOVE not WAR! (You Love Curation, Right?😍)

in #thealliance5 years ago

I love this plan! Happy to help as a curator on a part time basis. You know me — roller coaster work life! And always on the go (except when I hide in a cave to write). But I’m on Steem for a while each day and would love to support the effort even a little.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Then I will add you to the list sweets! Thanks for stepping up, much loves and hugs!

Great! Could you DM expectations? I do great with an achievable daily goal, like finding three minnow posts that need some love, upvoting and tagging them with the #spreadlovenotwar tag. I could probably do that much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

New channel was freshly created to address things such as these, so def will keep you posted as it unfolds hun!

Perfect. I don’t get to Discord as much as I should!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37