You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Advice From A Little Fish To A Little Fish: Learn From The Newbie Mistakes I Made

in #thealliance6 years ago

This is all very good information. I'm about at the same steemit level as you (so to speak) as i'm only a few months older in Steemit age. My first interaction with you was seven months ago when you downvoted my comment because you thought I was calling you empty headed. @ironshield

Sort:  

Chalking that one up to growing pains too. Sorry about that. 😅

No problem @snowpea. These days I do understand a bit better some of what you've been through. Keep those kiddos safe. @ironshield

Wow, I don't remember downvoting you lol! I do remember being really embarrassed after you explained what you meant by the GIF though.

One thing that's for sure is that I never forgot you after that happened, and I'm glad there were no hard feelings because I really like you and your wife. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47