My Application on Thealliance Community

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Alright ! I admit that after reading the post from @freedomtowrite, I thought I'll give it a try to apply for membership into the community. I did ask around in the Steemitmamas Community. Unbelievable !! There were many mamas who were already in this community.

All gave me positive recommendations, how well & supportive thealliance community was. Naturally, I couldn't just be a member that easily. There are 3 BIG QUESTIONS to answer first. So, let's do it

My ALLIANCE APPLICATION.jpg
Source image

#1 How did you find The Alliance?

Well, I sort of already answered it. Firstly was through @freedomtowrite in her post of My Alliance Application. Second, was through a whole lot of other mamas on Steemitmamas Community who were already in thealliance community. As you can see below, there's quite a number of them.
@thekitchenfairy @khimgoh @kaerpedium @lymepoet @elizacheng @arrliinn @saracampero

#2 Why do you want to be here?

Well, I wanted to be a part of a community who supported each other & help develop the best within each other. Though I'm fairly new to the whole Steemit Community but with the 2 discord groups I'm already in, I have truly learnt & shared many great post. Though, many says that Steemit is about sharing experiences & knowledge but also making financial achievements as well... For me, it's more of the experience sharing & meeting new people from all over. Once the connection & engagement is made, the faith to support each other grows & eventually financial achievements will be seen. But, that's just my thoughts..

#3 What qualities do you have that would make you a valued member of the family?

Though I may not be active for a long time in Steemit but I have faith that I will be able to contribute to the family. I'm already an active contributor in freewrite & slowly building my blogs by sharing my life experiences. Afterall, to grow a family is to allow new members to join and share their ideas & visions in life. If I'm accepted which I have faith I will, I will definitely be a true supporter & uphold the true beliefs of thealliance community.

My ALLIANCE APPLICATION (1).jpg
Source image

Well.. that's it. Hopefully, my application is successful but then I know that's not in my control.

If any references are needed, check out my blog & the post that I've done before.
You'll find it interesting because I do, so does the family community I'm in .. ha ha

20180810_232107_0001.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

All the best girl!!! :)

Good luck to become our family. #thealliance

This is great! I'm honored that you mentioned me!

U inspired me 😊

Good luck on your application @ireenchew. All the best

Thanks Connie. Fingers crossed. See u next month.

Hello @ireenchew, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66