Sizzle - A Collab!

in #thealliance7 years ago



Sizzle - A Collab with @snook!



I just posted my BeatBattle Entry today, and @snook hit me up wanting to have a go at freestyling some vocals on my song. I was like... cool... Have at it! :-D

And she laid down the vocal, and did a demo track, and I went through and did some adjustments here and there. And together we have for your listening pleasure... Sizzle!

She did an Awesome Job! Hope ya'all dig it.

Hit That Button!




Sort:  

Wow! This was a really amazing collab 😉 I loved your voice and words @snook and the music @inthenow I loved it and the concept is genius. Thank you for sharing and I hope we get to hear more 🤗 cheers! 🤗

Thx @saffisara :-D Yeah it was great fun! @snook did a fabulous job IMHO!

Good freestyling guys, nice :)
Like the melody too.

Thanks @robertandrew :-D Appreciate ya takin a listen! Have a great night.

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :D this worked out so GREAT!!! :D Thank YOU for letting me 'play' with your song today!!!!

You are most welcome and thx! Awesome indeed! :-D I had fun working on it!

What a superb and fun collab awesomeness

Thx JJ :-) much appreciated my friend. Have a great day.

You to have a great day

Dang that's pretty good!

Thanks Fam! It was fun to work on it.

This was really cool!! So jazzy and sexy, dig it!

Thx my friend, Yeah she has a great voice. :-) Have a great day.

wootwootwoootwoot !! dope

didn't @inthenow do great mixing it all together :D I was so happy when I heard what he did!!

Thx my friend! :-D

I liked the beats! And I could listen to @snook talk about anything.

Thank you @jacobts :D very sweet of you to say so!

Thx @jacobts :-D Yeah she is great isn't she?

Ohhh nice vocals and the beat just wants me to bob my head.

so happy you stopped to listen!! he did great mixing it all together :D

Thanks @maverickinvictus! :-D Much appreciated. Have a great day.

Oh yeah! I see what you did there! That's @snook laying it out on top of the Bond thing you did for the #beatbattle Epic Movie Soundtrack theme... @snook did add a certain stream of consciousness to the whole vibe. Well done!

Thanks my friend. :-) Much appreciated indeed. Yeah she made the magic happen, and with a lil remix we got it poppin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60