Application To Join #Thealliance Community

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Before I proceed I will love to introduce myself. My name is Gideon Nnakude from Nigeria. I am a final year student of Statistics department of the Federal University Of Technology Minna, Nigeria.


I choose the name @inspiredgideon1 as a combination of my name and what I intend doing on the steem platform and that is to inspire people to greatness and to stir people out of fear, lack of confidence, and fear to confront challenges of life. I am a writer whose focus is on inspirational writing, poems, stories and articles about life.

Originality is my identity

How I Came In Contact With #Thealliance

I got to know about the #thealliance through @zen-art when she did a resteeming of #thealliance post some days back.


I followed the link and read up about #thealliance, what they stand for and their mission on steem platform. This lead me to follow the link to the discord group.

Why I Want To Be Part Of #Thealliance

As I said earlier on, originality is my identity. I wish to be part of #thealliance because I post quality content to engage my followers and as well to be a source of motivation to any one passing through some difficult time.
I intending joining #thealliance because I came to discover that great people or those who intend to be great in whatsoever they do in life, they don't move alone. One way or the other, the contribution of others will be needed to help us scale through in life.

The Qualities I Possess

I have being through many tough times in life as a young man of 25 and life has taught me experiences that wealth, time or even pride can never steal away from me. Many are are counsellors by birth, others by study, but the greatest of them are those by experience and the third is the category I fall into.
Also I possess this quality or will I say the mindset that always wants to be of assistance to others in the smallest way I can be of help.

Great people help others to become like them or even greater than them

Sort:  

I like @zen-art, good people! Thanks for the app!

Good application! Welcome to the first day of the rest of your life 💚

Thank you very much for resteeming the post which brought me here today.

great to see your initiative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85