My application for #thealliance

Good day,
I'm a curious, friendly neighbourhood phoneographer. Yes i do photography with my smartphone. I love nature and aesthetics and i derive pleasure from taking pictures of them. I feel like someday I'll be asked for those pictures by an higher authority.

I've been seeing the tag #thealliance used by @tattoodjay- i see his pictures and i like them and @melinda010100- she shares lovely photos of her garden during her walks.

I really want to the part of the project because i want my pictures to gain large exposure in the steemit photography community and I'd to get some lucrative rewards from them.
Here are some my photos
image
image
image
image

In my adventure to do something useful with my life, i read books and i have developed these attributes

  • honesty
  • sense of responsibility
  • knack for creativity
  • hardwork and devotion
Sort:  

Thanks for applying! Please check your new status in the office.

Thanks... I just did
But am i supposed to notice something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67