You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ“Œ'Eyes On'๐Ÿ‘€- Issue #4๐Ÿ““

in #thealliance โ€ข 7 years ago

Hehe so this will be the first "real" comment on this post lol
I always admired the amount of awesomeness and creativity we have in the alliance and I loved how you keep your eyes on us but never thought I would end up highlighted as an "awesome ally".
Please tell me if I read it wrong so I'd stop embarrasing myself. is my post really in the good reads ?
Man this is too good to be true!

Sort: ย 

Don't doubt yourself!
I'm in AGAIN, but as Trending. HOWEVER, I think I'd rather be Over-Rated with value
than Under-Rated and under-valued, Just Sayin' ;)

You have a point ;)
I would choose the same thing if I had too pick one

You are so worth it ๐Ÿ˜Š don't be surprise be all Yeay! But ya I feel you there I get like that to...
Huh? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ did I just se my post there?
Let me take a closer look ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ”Ž Yupp! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51