You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to #thealliance

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

About @steembalkam, you just put one of your post tags #steemitbalkan and you are part of the communuty. They will upvote and resteem you. They/We are not so strong atm, but it has just started... One day...
You can also join facebook group "steemit balkan" where you can put your post and share some experience and advice.

About Lisbon, it's really nice, all though people and bureaucracy are way slower than in Croatia. I'm working in one multi-national company (over 68 nations) and I feel really good, far from Croatia corrupcy and other problems. I don't say that here there isn't any problems but at least I have a chance to work and have a normal life. For now I'm staying here... 'till when? I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43