You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌'Eyes On'👀- Issue #6📓

So there was another challenge issued by someone out there named @freedomtowrite this past week.

That's me! Haha Thank you for taking time to recognize the challenge and mention it here! I did notice a connection between some of the Steemians participating, so it makes sense they are apart of #thealliance...which, until reading this post, I didn't know much about! This was definitely a thorough and informative read.

Sort:  

see what you started sweet Stacie D. hugs and Thank YOU for thinking of the challenge and tagging me in it!! :D

Snook, you are the best..and all of your comments make me smile!

Ha ha, you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77