You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dubai Today: The Road To Success Seminar!

in #thealliance7 years ago

Thank you for this update, my friend.

I was wondering, do you have a personal (or business) webpage? I would love to get closer to your work, i find it remarkable for a lot of reasons and i find you an admirable professional i could learn a lot from (Maybe even collaborate with, wish i was so lucky), even if i can't go to your meetings and events.

Sort:  

You're very welcome @flashfiction . I currently don't have a website, but that's on my goals list to have this year together with a YouTube channel and a DTube one. I'd love to work with you on common projects of mutual interests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64