You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Alliance Means to Me

in #thealliance7 years ago

Thank you. I am brand new to the alliance, and I appreciate you sharing that story very much. We all have our own struggles, I was thinking I might have grown as far as i can on steemit. I have a real problem with the chats, I am trying to force myself to get over it but it is what it is, and I kept hearing that was the only way to grow followers...
I am still in the process of figuring out how to be part of this network, but it feels like "hope" to me, and that is a blessing.

Sort:  

It can really be a lot to learn to make this place work. Chatting with folks does help because they get to see/know on a more personal level and you and know that you are there .

Communication is difficult here, it's one of the things that really needs fixed, you are not the only one that is annoyed by it.

If you want quality followers that vote on your posts it is best to network with people, get to know them some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79