You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: App Reviews & Witness Weigh-Ins

in #thealliance6 years ago

I did not realize that! Thanks for pointing it out. And yeah, I can never find my videos either, and it seems like dtube posts make way less, then get a cut taken on to op of that. I went crawling back to screwyoutube, but I hope a better option comes along.

Sort:  

I haven't posted to DTube because I ran into too many uploading problems. But basically, I am planning on posting everything there as well as on YouTube. I certainly won't make money on YouTube since I just don't have enough traffic there and figure even a little on Dtube is better than nothing :) But I will also include the YouTube link in the posts so people don't get frustrated trying to watch things on Dtube which never load :)
I think with time, it will get better. But we shall see....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50