Application of @FireDream to TheAlliance

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)


source

Waiting at the gate of @thealliance, three questions are asked...

1- How did you find @TheAlliance?

  • I was a minnow who was happily making small, amateur utopian projects and posting about things I like.
    One day I saw innocent minnows are being hurt by a cat.
    I stood up and started resisting.
    Then, I realized I was not alone.
    In time, we formed a group of very talented and open-minded people.
    Two of them, @moeknows and @enchantedspirit pushed me towards @thealliance and I am at the gate.

2- Why do you want to be here?

  • If the rest of the people are like the ones I know, I sure want to be there.

3- What qualities do you have that would make you a valued member of the family?

  • It is difficult to tell one's qualities, but let me tell you what I am not:
    i. I am not a spammer, shit poster or abuser.
    ii. I am not someone who can close his eyes and pretend not to see the injustice.
    iii. I am not a voice to be silenced by any threat.
    iv. I am not a fighter, I choose to fight only when all diplomatic channels are closed and I don't enjoy it.
    v. I don't jump in anything before I have enough facts and data.

@enchantedspririt, @moeknows, thank you for showing me the way here and @enginewitty thank you for giving me the address.

Stay positive.

FD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60