You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Stars SE

in #thealliance7 years ago

Fabulous post @syndicates, over all for the allies you've selected to be featured today.

Totally agree for having chosen everyone, especially @snook, @snowpea and @ilhuna.

I didn't know @inthenow loved rock & heavy metal!! Damn it, we are in the same channel buddy (love Iron Maiden but not the same tracks everybody listen to and I listen to something a little heavier than that nowadays =D)

@huslein.slash is so talented and I had the opportunity to see one of his recent post and resteemed it 'cause I really liked it.

Got to take a look to @hojaraskita and @platosgroove 'cause I've not had the opportunity to talk to them

@mikesthoughts is also an excellent writer and in the post I could read, he achieved to make me feel the anger he had at the time he wrote it.

Great posts, great allies, great community... That's how I see @thealliance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81