You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😈Told You Once You Son of a Bitch - Now Gimme My Fiddle of Gold🎻

in #thealliance6 years ago

Oh oh oh! That just sounds like the most glorious time together ❤️ Thank you so much for sharing it with us through your post! I now have an "Alliance" savings jar at home, and aim to save that plain fare to come and join you all one year :)

I'm so glad you had such a wonderful time, that good food, friendships and hugs abounded.
E x

Sort:  

YAY!!! Love the Alliance savings jar. What a great idea. lol! I would sooooooooo love to meet you in person and give you an honest to goodness (((hug))). ;-)

I'd love to meet you toooooo <3 I'd give you the biggest hugs. Can't wait! It may be years... but it's going to happen :) E x

Hecks ya sweets! It is the goal to go to at least 2 different countries next year and the UK is on the list to be tossed around with several others ;)

WOOP! I look forward to it. Imagine the hugs and giggles!
I'll be coming over to your side of the pond before you know it. I'm determined :)
E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31