You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALKS/OPINION: A Glimpse To The Origin, Steemit Way Back & Beyond.

in #thealliance7 years ago

Hi there @coinbelly!

You've got some fantastic content on your blog. This article is a great analysis of the history of Steemit, and it would be useful for new members to check out.

Therefore, on behalf of #TheUnmentionables, I'd like to invite you to our community! We've reviewed your application, and we think you'd be a great addition to the group.

To join, message me (ethandsmith) on Steemit.chat or Discord, and I'll get you the invite link!

Keep up the good work, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

Thank you for your time reviewing my post! I'm glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43