Words With Witty - Special 'Road Rage' Edition with @rhondak from The Writer's Block Today @ 2p.m. EST/7 p.m. UTC + @dstors Replay From Last Week

in #thealliance6 years ago

WWW new.png

Words with Witty

Join us today at 2 p.m. EST/7 p.m. UTC (and every Friday) on The Ramble and/or on @ramblingradio over (here) on #vimmtv! @shadowspub (who has full permission to use any or all of this for the #VIMM post) has graciously agreed to let me be a host on The Ramble for one of her time slots! This is my talk show and I love to chat with people. If you come in to the room and have your mic open, I will probably put you on the spot. Freaky Fridays woot woot! Wait, what? Never know what's going to happen here on my talk show, but a loose agenda considered for today would be:
@rhondak will be coming on to talk about her new kick ass hair style, happenings with @thewritersblock and most importantly, their conquest with Wordrow and SteemHouse Publishing! Maybe @jayna, @gmuxx or @anarcho-andrei will pop in!
  • Steemmonsters - New game modes? Perhaps I'll drop a strategy or two for interested parties!
  • New Year's - How was yours? I was lit and ready to countdown by 3 p.m. what about you? Come talk to me (us)!

@dstors Replay Featuring @kaliju, @derangedvisions & @c0ff33a

Sort:  

Good thing that Words with Witty is at a "normal" time and not some ungodly hour!

Oh I would love to be there! I am at work and in meetings. Any chance you can record it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, @shadowspub does a good job keeping up with it. I usually post it with the next weeks' post like I did @dstors this week :)

  • Witty

My hair, Witty? Really? 🤣🤣🤣

What, there are more important things? 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeay.. Friday fun 😉👍
Looking forward to your show and Yeay to hearing @rhondak 😊
Se you there witty..... Ya I won't say that word... 🤗

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hello @enginewitty. happy new year.
The time is late for me and Friday evenings are always busy for me. Will not be able to make it. So sorry.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50