Who Got The Stinkfinger?

in #thealliance5 years ago

Too Nuts

is an unadulterated show in The Alliance Castle. Anyone can join us, but be warned, we are lewd and obnoxious. I have a thing for butthugs and boobnugs and @jackmiller, well, he's got the balls! This is not a show recommended for politically correct audiences or those that get offended easily. Lighten up, come have some fun, and don't forget - we're nuts! Join us @4p.m. CST/10 p.m. UTC.

Enter the Castle!

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

So it turns out that I recently had twelve half coconut necklace thingies dropped off on my doorstep to paint before Mardi Gras which is just under two weeks away. Now, I'm in no way complaining... I just thought i was done and now I wanna cry. Sorry I am missing the shows babe... gotta focus on the task at hand. So I'll see you soon, once I've regained my freedom. Hehe and I hope you guys had an awesome show!

Oh man, we had a riot on that one. Was about a dozen in and out and there were lots of boobs. 😍😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05