🔄#thealliance🔄🙌Updates🌊and📣Announcements 083017🐬

in #thealliance7 years ago

#thealliance enginewitty killerwhale steemit steem.png

What Is #thealliance?

Loving the community we are building here everyone! If you are reading this for the first time, let me put it in as simple of terms as I can. We are a TEAM. We make it a point to do several things. First and foremost, we visit each other's posts, and at the bare minimum, make a comment. This way, we all know you were there and what you thought if you choose not to make your presence known in other ways. I know you can't upvote everyone's posts effectively, but knowing you were there and showing your support is vital. It's just like saying, "hi teammate, we got your back." Real simple.

@killerwhale

Of all #thealliance members, this is the one you should pay the most attention to. His sole purpose is to be trained to engage and support #thealliance activity. Now, some of you may or may not have noticed, but our little pet is growing, bigger by the day. He used to automatically upvote and resteem all member's posts. However, since he is becoming more valuable, he is being more selective with his voting and curating. ONLY posts with #thealliance tag from a member will be resteemed and tweeted. He will also be doing his best to maintain his voting power up around 100% every day and so, will only be upvoting the best content he sees. If it's a 'killer' post, you'll know 🐬

Members

This week so far has been a week of new beginnings. Stronger engagement and a new contest is spelling out great things for everyone involved. Wanted to also say thank you everyone for being consistent and representing us well. There are three new members being added this week, so please check them out and become familiar with their posting personalities. New enlistees are:

  1. @saffisara - she is a jubilant personality, and a polite thoughtful person
  2. @oscarps - fully branding himself as a great photographer
  3. @fiftysixnorth - another fine addition to our photography entourage
Existing members
  1. @enginewitty - top Rap Challenge contestant, crytpo fanatic, curator
  2. @michaeldavid - inspirational/motivational blogger, thinktank, curator
  3. @miriamslozberg - the 'mom blogger', strong supporter of alliance
  4. @thequeendizzle - grasping Steemit, an enthusiastic ray of sunshine
  5. @mcoinz79 - adventurous single father and cryptocurrency enthusiast
  6. @flexifriday - health expert, musician and food lover
  7. @nolnocluap - all about money and great sense of humor
  8. @awarenessraiser - solid spiritual vlogger, always in good 'spirits'
  9. @christheaudioguy - music producer, crypto miner and fitness fanatic
  10. @stephiesawyer - Sweetheart and essential oils expert
  11. @jaynie - truly passionate person and blogger 'behind the glass'
  12. @beng05 - strong believer in quality content
  13. @thedamus - into precious 'heavy' metals and coins, bitcoin advocate
  14. @phelimint - imaginative precious metals and coin collector
  15. @jrandolph - excellent photographer and gold/silver lover
  16. @anialexander - best selling author and exceptional poet
  17. @donatello - musician and proud father, owner of The Donatello Club
  18. @hardikv - fantastic musician and producer of Alif & @muziclub
  19. @tattoodjay - innovative and consistent photographer/artist
  20. @sagittarianqueen - young grandmother with a good humorous bone
  21. @bon3s90 - Photographer and automobile lover
  22. @raphavongal - Multi-faceted individual & musician
  23. @SirStacksAlot - Precious metals fanatic
  24. @fat-Elvis - humorous metals and crypto lover
  25. @goldenarms - comedic Steemit swimmer, stop in and get a laugh!
  26. @cloudculpepper - Anonymous advocate and conspiracy theorist
  27. @abigale - true minnow and ready to learn crypto
  28. @joearnold - 'Melissa' is into holistic 'foods' and runs neat factoid series'
    and be sure to follow our pet @killerwhale!
It appears we have sub-groups forming within our organization! The next update, I will be sure to classify everyone respectively in their general niches.

a67523e3065cba2f647f649ba79f10df.jpg

We have a member, well, he's been more than just a member... @michaeldavid, who has been integral behind the scenes of #thealliance since the day after the idea was conceived, loves Steemit. Some of you have already been tripling your investment buying his votes. (this offer is for #thealliance only) It works by sending him anything between .05 and 2 SBD now, with the memo: alliance vote AND the URL of the post/comment, and he will vote on your post or comment for triple your 'donation'. That's better than anything you're going to get from Randowhale or Minnow Support or any other bot I guarantee you that much. Many thanks to you!

The Crypto-Guess Contest

cryptoguesscontest thealliance enginewitty steemit.png

With the Karaoke contest coming into its own, (many thanks to our supporters like @luzcypher) we are incorporating another contest to appeal to some others' interests here on Steemit. This new contest started on Monday. It's a new fun ***DAILY*** cryptocurrency contest! We pick 3 coins we list and all you essentially have to do is guess the price they will be at the time of posting the following day's contest thread. All prices are taken from Coin Market Cap. Two top 20 coins and one lesser traded coin is being chosen. Pretty good response so far, what do you ladies and lads think?
For those that are not aware and would like to participate other places where we have a presence, feel free to seek us out on our:

BUTTBOOK GROUP
TWITTER PAGE
DISCORD CHANNEL

Making sure we're all on the same page! Remember...

just keep swimming...just keep swimming...

alliance_banner.gif

Sort:  

Hey everyone, just heard of this beautiful alliance of yours! It would be an honour to become a devoted member of #thealliance! 😄
Sverige_reko

The most recent update can be found on @thealliance home page. I love what you're doing over there in Sweden!

Thank you so much for my great description! Will add the next three members!
Appreciate you guys! upvoted and resteemed!
Melissa

Absolutely and thank you sweets! Glad to have you :)

OK, I posted this note to you earlier but had to take it down...Now my video is ready...had to re-rip it as all of my copies had scratches and i did not realize it was not fully loaded...had to get new disc etc....
Anyhow, it was your sweet kids pictures that reminded me that i must put this in public domain ...the end is especially cute..i am an amateur but ...check it out!
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@joearnold/attention-all-parents-of-toddlers-original-20-minute-fun-video-free-for-the-watching-just-loaded-to-public-domain

Sneaky Ninja.jpg
You have just been sneaky ninja attacked for a $3.02 upvote!

This assassin was hired by @raphavongal.

I have done his bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Sneaky ass ninjas...

hahahahahhaha nice draw btw :-)

Thank you so much for including me 😊😆 a true honor. I will be the best I can and can't wait to see who all you people are in this team.
Then I guess our journey begins.. Lol 😉

Yes ma'am, welcome to the fold :)

I bow before you and Thank you 😆🤗
Exciting journey ahead

you both are lovely persons, I like very much @donatello too. Success guys & Gals
Ps: 😽 Saff

Together is a great place to be 😉
👫👫👫👫👫👫

You may rise and further be known as 'Sassafrass" lmao

😁😁Sassafrass love it what ever it means.. Lol Thank you @enginewitty
🤗

LMAO! @michaeldavid and I were checking out your profile and stuff and when I was typing your name, I couldn't remember how to spell it, and 'sassafras' came up from the autocorrect so just rolled with it :)

😂 hahaha That's awesome, I like my new name.. . Lol I know sometimes the correct word isn't so correct. The name saffisara is actually a combo of my first name Sara and my second name Sofie saffisara 😉
So after seeing my profile you now I'm not quite right I'm my head? lol
So cool to have met you guys and this team is awesome many amazing people.

I will take a time tonight to watch the team videos!! I think I need to be more active here. Tks mate, your project is awesome :-) Everybody singing : Steem onnn Steem onnnnn Steem onnnn like the song dream on from Aerosmith 😉

add @saffisara she is amazing. Great soul :-) Cya enginewitty :)

I should have known.. Lol 😁 you are just the sweetest... I wish there was a You just been Hugged by @saffisara oh wait you just were.. Hahaha 😂😂 cheers

😂😂 cheers dear!! ☺️

Just talked to her this morning ya, she's here :)

nice mate!! I will try to record my video to openmic today!! Maybe someday I can win some :-) I will record an original piece I just made :)

Saw you on the leaderboards for poker too! If I had an actual schedule I might get on there lol

hahah yep, I love play poker. I play in Pokerstars 6 tables at the same time 😂😂😂 maybe I see you @ tables someday 😉😉

Sure! Thanks for the bumps hey!

Awesome! Look forward to seeing it :)

Thanks for adding me :) I'm looking forward to being part of this community :D

Absolutely bud, glad to have you!

i would like to enlist .thank you very much

Woot woot! Welcome aboard!

This team is fucking awesome!

Hey you! Given any more thought to my invitation?

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @raphavongal. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Using @steemthat Is Easy. Transfer 0.010 to @steemthat and The Steemit Link You Want Upvoted In The Memo. Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43