#thealliance - The Vision

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

#thealliance vision.png

The Vision

I've been racking my brain trying to come up with some catchy lingo or fancy 'vision' for us here @thealliance. I didn't want anything too long and I didn't want it to be an overly exclusive or elitist 'statement'. I actually let it choose itself. "Being an ally means you're family." If you're not sure what I'm talking about, I'll let Stitch start this one off.

Family

This vision has actually evolved on its own. When I initially sat down with @michaeldavid and explained to him what I wanted to accomplish, 'like one big happy family' was mentioned a few times. So often we see people joining groups and hoping to make connections and they don't quite get the comradery they were hoping for. Maybe they pick up a few followers or votes, but that's it. There's no staying power. Now, we're not a gigantic group. However, we are a tight one. And it's meant to be that way so we can all stick together. Surely, every ally out there knows what I'm talking about. It's becoming more evident too, in the growing @Syndicates.

Ink Is Thicker Than Blood

And blood is thicker than water, right? I know most of us are not big dolphins or whales (YET), but we can achieve mighty things in our quality content creation and support of each other's efforts. Look at the last post by @qurator, 3 of those 5 pictures chosen were allies and you know what? Over half of #thealliance showed up over there giving support to everyone. That's the family atmosphere we have. We take time to get to know you and your posting abilities. We care about WHO you are, you're not just another vote or resteem or comment to us. You have been given admittance into our family for a reason, because we believe in you. Moreover, our confidence in each and every one of you hopefully will foster your belief in yourself. We will all succeed tremendously here on Steemit, and we'll do it together! Why? Because being an ally means you're family.

A Sidenote From BATMAN

#thealliance juyo banner enginewitty X40l1N.png

Sort:  

Love your vision and it really is a family and that's what I love about being a part of #thealliance
All the love and support and alone we are strong but together we are stronger 🤗💕
Belive in yourself that's my working part.. Lol

We believe in you sweets! You're an awesome family member and we totally love the fire out of you!

I know you do, and that means more than you know 😊 fire?🔥ohh that can get hot..
Just like #thealliance lol

Ha ha you know it!

I do... and if we get any hotter we might get burned🔥😲 lol

I have flame retardant gloves and clothing lmao

LMAO! Good for you then...
The rest of us just burns🔥😭 lol
#thealliance is on fire 😲 ohh

Great vision, and I am certainly feeling that family connection with you all! I am honored to be a part of it!

And we're happy you're a part of it sweets!

Well thank you. I can see it being a force to reckon with here on Steemit! :-)

You know it hun, get your best running shoes on ;)

I'm ready! @papa-pepper's selfie challenge has kept me on my toes. LOL!

Tightest family on steemit!

I am sure glad to have found this family on Steemit....

And I'm glad you found us 😊

I truely cherish your vision dear. I find myself soo lucky to be a part of this elite @thealliance group. Many thanks to my dear friend @arunava who introduced me in this group. I must confess that i found so many true friends here and together we are indeed a very strong force to reckon. Love u all and i shall do all in my strive to support and further enhance your vision. Warm Regards. Nainaz.

Thank you sweetheart, love having your big ol juicy heart in the mix 🤗

The future is looking bright my friend. ;)

Like a lighthouse on a clear cloudless night 😎

Get ready for greatness ;)

Beepbeepboopbeepboop

@enginewitty for prez

This guy! You honor me :)

Love the concept! But I'm new here and have questions. How do I join? Just #thealliance in my posts?

I am going to refer you to our latest issue of 'Notes' and ask that you read that. There, you will find more information about us and how to join the ranks. Have a great weekend!

Thank you!

No problem :) hope to see you on the inside :)

You should check out one of our @syndicates it's a good place to start!

This post has received a 13.64 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @saffisara. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Sure thing 😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53