The Alliance? Yes, The Alliance.

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

What is #thealliance you ask?
We are many things.
Mostly, fellow Steemians/Steemites/Steemese/Steempeeps/Steempimps/Steemcicles/Steemadites/Steemish Steeming On!
Ya know, just like you...and you...and you...and you too..and yes, I didn't forget about you! We are a coalition of committed allies determined to make Steemit not only our home, but a full time operation. Twitter is so...impersonal. Facebook is a dramatic spammy foodfight. LinkedIn is just boring. Google+ is ... well ... Google +. And you know what they all have in common? Beats me, aside from being social networks. One thing I do know though, NONE OF THEM pay you to be a contributing member of their virtual society. Steemit does though right? Just a fabulous bonus of being here! There are no ads here taking away from the content, save a few people promoting various products and businesses. Nothing interrupting my feed that I don't want there. I am in Love with #Steemit.

Are you having a tough time getting to where you want to be? Do you feel your content often goes overlooked and is well put together? Perhaps you are not exactly a novice and have skills that could help other people? Perhaps...you should be one of our allies. #thealliance steemit steemit.com enginewitty facebook.png I give to you #thealliance. We are currently accepting applications and once we have enough solid committed members, the doors will be closed and we will be swimming in these Steemit seas as if we were a tactical pod of killer whales...
DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

This is really fun to read and se the Big changes.
So this is the beginning, where it all started? 😉 I'm really happy to be a part of this awesome family and the journey that never ends but gets us to new dimensions 😁 lol

This was the very first post I made about us on Steemit yes :)

It's like night and day from today 😉 our Boss has grown into a wonderful man and his vision has come true and his a Great leader 🤗 Se what you've done? Amazing

Do you know how I can be part of this group?

Seek out @thealliance and look for the 'Eyes On' issue. Details would be in there.

Ah, where it all began! This was even before my time. It's funny how much has changed including mebers.

Yessir, before I even had my ducks in a row. Amazing how much I've grown since this one too.

So, how do I apply to join? You have me intrigued!

Please join us on discord. I'll pass your profile around and we'll decide if you're a fit. I like what I see so far :) click here to join our server

OK. I'm on discord now, but I'm not sure where I go from there. I should have used my Steemit name to sign up, but didn't. Can I change it? Ah, I found how to do it, so I am on there as dmcamera!

#thealliance A nice new hashtag! Have you got a discord channel already? Or only FB? Because I am not on FB and I would like to have further informations about your project :)

Not yet, I will be adding that and a few other outlets this week! Look for us soon! I'm sure we could do some projects together in the future... @steempearls fan :)

So far so good! Its working!

First day too, wait until we actually have it all well oiled ;)

Absolutely! Good things to come sweets.

Great to join This Alliance hope we grow everyday

#thealliance

hey People Resteem this post to make Alliance awareness <3

@moeshafik join us brother

VoteME @razux

Glad to have you!

This is going to be an awesome community.

Strength in numbers!

What's the phrase...united we stand, divided we fall? Kennedy maybe, but don't 'quote' me on it lol

never heard it...

lol

Yep! Absolutely!

Not sure who it was either though.

#THEALLIANCE ... Now where is my Guy Fawkes mask hiding...

Around here somewhere...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55