Ship To:😈LORD ENGINEWITTY🐉

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Damn Straight

Bow down to the Pirate Lord of Darkness! One of my guards for the gates of Darkness reached out from beyond the veil through the vast expanses of the Splinterlands today. It was imperative to him that I truly represent the incantations of stabilized ethereal allied nations in the liquidity of expectations with mobility for marketing manifestations. And so, a package was sent, delivered, and received. Addressed to the one and only 'Lord Enginewitty'. "Who you?" Yes me. You fucking better know - Lord of the 'D'. Bodyguard, @papacrusher, make something outta nun. Typin like I'm spittin, rip it like Atilla the hun. Shut up. I'm having me some fun. Turn the page you don't like it, tuck ya tail and run.

Thanks @papacrusher!

The only person I can figure it came from. I know you live down yonder, and asked me about em a while back and said you'd snatch one up you come across a good deal, so hells to the ya my man! Hooked it up Trump, many thanks amigo! Totally fits perfect too, and I think I was on @artemisnorth's show this morning when it came in. Was really neat seeing how it was addressed. Kudos for sure!

Wardrobe

Now I'm getting a few pieces of badass Steemit gear and it's really killer fun to wear. Makes me feel closer to the fam, ya know? Heck, even #princesskhaldeesi decided to get in on the excitement and posed for this no holds barred selfie with me. Tongue out and showing the love like only a princess and lord can right? LMAO! You see anything else in that picture? I just noticed, but if you look close behind my left shoulder, you'll see a red heart, outlining the rocks. That's right, building this shit on bricks, so fuck all you glass house, stone tossing, fake two face, ass kissing, wanna be politikkin, too busy to read it but still bitchin, diarrhea shit stain lickin, you know where you can stick it. Must be late or I'm listening to some kinda something that has totally changed my demeanor. Am I schizo? Naw, just being me LOL! Not all days are gravy and sunshine. STeeM oN my Peoples! And remember to BE YOU!


CLICK HERE TO VOTE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS
The Pirate Lord of Darkness


Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

Hey brother! So glad it made it to you. Man you make that shirt look good!!!! lol I thought you would like how the package was addressed! You keep doing you, sir!

YEAH! Nice one @papacrusher!!!

Looks good on you, Witty— ahem Lord of Darkness
Love the Warrior Princess in the pic... looks like they've got a fun setup in the yard there. :)

Lord of the D! Lmfao thanks hun, fits real well. And you knew she was the warrior, good memory😉😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

he does make it good, wherezzz mine. glad you still here and not just over dere 🤣😂🤣😂
if they have a womans organic cotton or hemp lemme knowwwsss 😛😭😛🤣

I'm EVERYWHERE! lol I'm not sure what types of organic options they have. I ordered it off zazzle.com If you wait until they are having a sale it isn't too bad price wise. They allow you to upload images and create just about anything from posters to coffee cups to shirts

@papacrusher yeah no shite ... what the heck po po ... dang.
ok zazzle ... coo .. nice job!

That's who I do best my man! Thanks again, was not expecting any mail today, good way to start the week!

Posted using Partiko Android

whattt that shirt is off the hook and you two are gorgeous! just love the heart in the background too. dang you just rhymn tuday bro bro! xo

She is such a peach am I right? Makes me look all kinds of good😋

Posted using Partiko Android

@enginewitty total peach, all your babies are beautiful. xo

You got a 72.70% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @enginewitty!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That goldfoil card is really valauable and powerfull jajaja!!

i love the t-shirt it is awesome!! it makes you feel like identified with steemit/the community right?

Do you imagine walking on the streets with your steemit t-shirt and that someone aproches you like: heeey dude!! i'm on steemit too!!

that would be awesome jajaj

Haha, You are a riot Captian. some great adjectives thrown out! 😂
Nice looking tee.

He he thanks sweets :P

Very cool shirt, indeed! How awesome and it looks great on you! 💙

Thank you Kitty🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85