You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Leaving the Alliance

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Flags can be used in different ways. There is no trail for flags as that is an entirely separate option. Surely those that opted in for that, trust my judgement. The flag was simply to show disapproval of aggressive and unnecessary language toward several members without engaging in a comment and dragging it out. As for favorites, you said yourself, you aren't there much. I noticed your milestone, I pay attention. You also fell off the grid and were not talking to anyone once you had your baby - engagement my man, keeps people seeing you. Hope your trek to 70 is fun!

Sort:  

Thanks my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33