Mystery Tackle Box #1

in #thealliance5 years ago

image.png

Mystery Tackle Box

I'm a member of several things. One of those is a fishing club where they send me sweet-ass lures every month. They also typically include a neat decal, some I put on the truck and some I give to the girls. This was actually a Father's Day gift for my own dad about 4 years ago until he finally said he doesn't have any more room for any more tackle! So I swapped the address and now I get them because I probably go through more than he does. On a typical night (most of the time my fishing is at night) I go through 8-12 lures (most of which is soft plastic) so it was much needed. Here's what I got last month:

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

#happyfishing

I'm going to start using this tag for my fishing posts and hope that maybe they see it. I'm also going to send Karl an invite to come over here. See what happens. I am pretty sure I love fishing. Not sure though, what do you think? Has the outdoorsman surfaced in me this weekend? Bwahahahaha! STeeM oN my peoples and REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when I'm fishing!

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Ooooooo 😃 This I like Alot... Getting a package every month with some well needed goodies and then some 😉 that looked like a great package... I have a glosybox every month and it's always exciting to se what's in it... Lol

I really like this fishing idea...dont think they have any here tho.. Lol
Sweet... Thank you for sharing and now you have some new ones to take fishing 🎣🐟😉👍
Fish on and don't let the fish bite ya 😂 lol
🐟🤗🐟 Fish hug... Butthug🍑🤗🍑

Fish hug? Ha! Awesomeness

Posted using Partiko Android

that's cool bro, do you go bass fishing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hecks ya man, one of my favs!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

I miss fishing, haven’t had the time. There are some great rivers and lakes by me to fish. Lots a reseviors as well. Up here it’s mostly trout and bass. What do you fish for?

The world record walleye was caught here but I fish Bass mostly. Every now and then I for some pike or trout.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad fishing makes you happy, and that you’re well supplied. Too cold out there for fishing these days, isn’t it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No lol, I'll fish in a blizzard. Don't like cold, but like fishing more than the distaste for winter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94