๐Ÿ˜ˆIs Justin Sun from TRON, the Devil in Disguise???

in #thealliance โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Click Bait

This post has absolutely nothing to do with TRON and is designed to provide you with a heavy overload of cuteness to set your mind at ease and make you smile. On Valentine's Day, my eldest daughter here in the cover photo, had a tea party and did a little dance for us to open the festivities. I love being a dad. Some people in the Castle got to see a few pictures, but here is the whole kit-n-kaboodle starting with the dance. Do enjoy!

image.pngimage.png
I want a picture with sissy!You like my new oufit?
image.pngimage.png
Don't forget my picture Daddy!A rose is just a rose.
image.pngimage.png

Gotta Love It!

They even had some chocolate fountains set up! I thought that was really cool and Freya didn't know what to do first - get a handful of liquid chocolate goodness or smash marshmallows in her mouth! All in all, it was a good time. Here are a few gifs I made of the fountains and some more super cute pictures of my Crown Princess. Enjoy the weekend my peoples and I hope you had a good Valentine's Day!
image.pngimage.png
Luna and her crazy little bestie :)Mouthful of marshmallows!


Heard of our Spread Love, Not War campaign?
Want to support the fam too? You can -
Come visit with us in The Castle!
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to the family curation account - @thealliance!
50SP - 100SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP - 10,000SP - 50,000SP

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

because I can - So Can WE
Vote Witty


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!



@snook made this badass gif

Sort: ย 

Awww... OMG.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค— This post can melt any Mountains, and heal any sad hearts โค๏ธ
Almost made me teary but Mostly smile, so cute and your Girls are just precious.
Thank you for sharing and bringing Sunshine to us all ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿค—

Perfect, then I accomplished the cuteness goal! Or rather, captured it and she did the princesses did the rest :P

Thats what its all about bro

Exactly, lot of distractions out there, had to keep grounded :)

A member bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter for @enginewitty from MAXUV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAPXV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @enginewitty!
@enginewitty will receive 4.06271700 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.70847800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @enginewitty, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken and !trendovoter .
Also, please check out my Second Nonsense Writing Contest.
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @enginewitty!
@enginewitty will receive 6.20439750 TRDO & @rycharde will get 4.13626500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @rycharde, 4.88% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @enginewitty!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Haaaaaa!

LOVE IT!

Major fud huh?

So beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...Daddy's princess look so pretty and dance so well awwnn....oh my, I love the song too and of course the chocolate fountain lol. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Thanks for sharing this beautiful moment with us @enginewitty...๐Ÿค— Hugs and kisses to daddy's girls. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for loving it as much as I do! They are the center of my gigantic universe!

Ok, I can honestly say"You Got Me!" I was expecting something totally different in this post. I am glad you all had a good Valentine's Day!

Ha ha! Lot of people worried so figured I'd try and let some smiles lighten their moods, thanks for stoppin in man!

Laugh out loud I waas like waaaiiiit a minute whats this xD.. Atleast no bad news xD

Ha ha! Gotta love it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71