💞I Love Earth🌎

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

Earth Day

was yesterday and most people probably got caught up in Easter festivities. I did. I totally forgot all about it. The school however, did not. They went over what it was all about in my daughter's class today and she took it upon herself to say something to Earth. She wrote a letter. I picked the piece of paper up and she says, "No, that's for Earth to read!" But, she did let me take a picture and the wind allowed me both sides. Check this out.

My Favorite Part

LOVE LUNA I can't get over the heart on this little princess. This was one of those Daddy moments where you take a deep breath and relax just a little bit because, maybe, just maybe, I may be doing something right. STeeM oN my peoples and REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when stopping to smell the roses.

Not using @partiko?
Try it out here!


partiko #thealliance #witness.jpg


image from the @adsactly-witness blog - vote ADSactly for witness!

#thealliance @c0ff33a.png
Throw @c0ff33a a witness vote!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!


courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?

3thealliance game affilliate pic.png

You Want to Join My Mafia - TAP HERE!CLICK HERE & let's play Steem Monsters!


Latest post from @thealliance

bee smrt - VOTE WITTY


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

OMGosh..........did your heart hurt? mine did reading such a beautiful letter to Earth <3

Eyes watered up a little, no lie😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, that's super adorable and thoughtful. She's a sweet one, that Crown Princess. I love that she wrote a letter to the Earth. That's totally something I would do. ;)

I did when I was about her age too is the crazy part. I put it in a nearby stream and watched it carried off.

Posted using Partiko Android

^^ That made me all warm and happy inside. 🤗💞🤗

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 5.12% upvote from us for your 1225 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

But who cares for the guinea pigs?!!! 😄

That is some cute stuff. You are definitely raising a little sweety.

Lmao that's my job I guess, they just play with em like dolls.😂

Posted using Partiko Android

So very cute and so very wise.... I know that ‘proud dad’ feeling well... it melts even the hardest of hearts... 😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

So true, keeps ya coming back for more and see what they become.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the sweetest thing! I love Luna's heart, and you are definitely raising those children right! 💖

Thank you Kitty🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enginewitty!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 0.000 STEEM
  • 705.857 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 104.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 0.000 SBD
  • 0.001 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 2087.394 STEEM
  • 0.500 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 34.557 SBD

Total:

  • -1278.037 STEEM
  • -34.556 SBD

So sweet!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right? Gotta love it😎

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! howdy sir enginewitty! thanks for another moving and precious post! wonderful.

Any time bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44