Day 3

in #thealliance5 years ago

My Dreems are lucky
sit with me friend
just listen for awhile
I'm always listening.
Got us some treasure
and forgot my pants
even turned into a monster
maybe even danced.
Juggled some forks
spoons and knives
and reminded each other
why we're all alive.
Quality
what does that even mean?
The time you spend.
The experience of a thing.

Sort:  

This post has received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

Looks like it was an eventful day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a happy poem and I dont know why but made me a little teary... Happy tears 😊 goodfeeling! ❤️
You happy makes me happy

I have spend a quality time on reading your post..🤗

This is lit bro @enginewitty

ratflol<whipes her screen from coffee^^tnx for the laugh ;) i will sure be carefull next time i holler hit me LOL

a very creative poem, well done 🐲🐉💗you hade my attention the hole time :D
i do sooo love the realety of juggeling knifes & spoons :D

Happy that you're having such a great time that you're feeling your rhymes! 😎😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53