✴Colorado, Here I Come.🐉

in #thealliance5 years ago

Been Awhile

since I seen the Rockies. Used to live a little north of there in Salt Lake City, UT. The Block Party is about to get underway and despite several setbacks and road blocks - it's still happening. I'm extremely excited to meet several steempeeps I hold in high regard and some I have even christened as family. There will also be a few reunions and obviously, good times shared! See you all soon my lovelies!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm so jealous, I really would have loved to go to this and met all you guys in person. Please do it again in the future. Have a great time and a safe trip. And avoid those fellows on those scooters in your pic.

I totally will, can count on that hun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Have so much fun! Wish I was there. 💞

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.99% upvote from us for your 967 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Have the best time! 🤗

Thanks sweetness🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

@enginewitty its gonna be epic!! Be safe and have a blast!! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! Here now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well have a great on behave of those trapped in the Rat Race.

We're all in the race hun, turning out to be quite the marathon.

Posted using Partiko Android

hmm is that an indication of who is going to be chasing you to the block party?

Enjoy my dear. Have a great time and Love to all

Thanks hun, much love back🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I would have bought ticket had I know I'd be here.. check your discord

Lol. I would have bought
Ticket had I know I'd be
Here.. check your discord

                 - davedickeyyall


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64