You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Into the quantum world..." - Chapter 1, part 2 - original novel by zen-art

in #thealliance6 years ago

I missed part 2 somehow?!?!?!

but - that's good because now I get to go immediately to part 3. (ohhhhhhh aren't you a whimsical writer!!!!!) :) I like how Sapphire appeared.... so beautiful! (just like @saffisara!) hehehe

Sort:  

Sometimes it is better to miss it, you get more to read lol. I am glad you like it, and yes Sapphire will be one of the most beautiful characters here.

I love how she appears!!!! It's like i can almost hear the tinkling of crystal touching one another in a musical sound! lovely lovely lovely! (and yes - reading 2 chapters at a time is fun! hehehe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42