You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squishy Guts

in #thealliance6 years ago

There used to be this REALLY cool toy - it was like an alien - but it had all these human organs inside with goo!!!!! like - slime! hahahaha
and I LOVED it!!!!!!! IT IS NO SURPRISE that you and I love these toys!!!!

hehehehehe such a cool post @monchhichi23!!! don't ya just love presents in the mail!?!?!? I have 2 posts to do about presents in the mail too!!!! PRESENTS ARE FUN!!!! <3

Sort:  

Ya know Dreemie I remember the alien with the goo.. and as an adult walking through the toy store I've seen so many cool toys that we would have loved as kids.. with goo and squishy things lol ... I love that you and I are so much alike, I'm not sure if that will ever stop blowing my mind ... everyday we find out something new and I'm loving it!!

hahahhhaha yeah - my brother had it - but I AM THE ONE who played with it!!!!

i loved dissecting in Biology too hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54