You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why A High SBD Is A Good Thing | A Post On Behalf Of All Minnows

in #thealliance7 years ago

When I begin reading posts like this - I get so excited because I want to learn the ins and outs of steem, steem power, steem dollars...... and I feel like I'm always right on the cusp of figuring it out! hahahaha I started to feel the disappointment of STILL not quite getting it... when I saw that you said you have other extensive posts detailing it.... (encouraged again!) LOL I just want to find SOMEONE that can explain this to me as if I was a 5th grader. Really! Dumb it down as much as you possibly can - use sock poppets if necessary! hahahaha but i just want to get it! and I think a loooooooooooot of other people do too :) help us!! :) i'll be perusing through your library to see if I can get it to click! :) thanks for the post!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! I am glad that you seemed to have liked my post.

I noticed that you have been around on Steemit much longer than me - maybe I should be learning a few things from you. ;-)

hahahaha - well i joined in 2016 - but then had some time where I needed to focus on my health so i had to step away for a while...

but now i'm back! hehehe so i'm sure we can be learning from one another! :) look - our reputations -both 54! so we are good teachers for each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64