You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip #1 - Become A Zombie🦇

in #thealliance5 years ago

hey you :)

  1. i love you
  2. i agree with @thekittygirl - neither impressed nor disgusted. My measly 3% vote is because I do a lot of curation manually and putting it higher than that dropped me to 17% on voting power LOLOLOL So I kept adjusting it so that i had votes left over for me to actually vote on the people that I was reading :) (a lot of which were alliance members that I had to change the previous vote one hehe)

It is what it is. I love curation trails for what they are. But nothing beats comments from people that have READ my posts! :) but there is only so much time in the day!!! we can't read ALL the posts of everyone - just cant. so - that's why i love curation trails for what they are.

At the same time - how awesome to get votes from the family that felt like "we support you no matter what" and a LOT of their votes were like 0.001. that NEVER mattered to me. i loved seeing their names present on my post in the voting section! THAT's what felt good.

and you know why there is no more delegation LOL it was there, and now its gone. cuz i'll be gone. (but still hovering) hehehe

and.... next June. YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH BABYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14