You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Rant - or - Whatever It Takes, Take Me to the Top, I'm Ready For It

in #thealliance6 years ago

Get it Witty 😉 that's why he's my MVP hahahaha

We will rise! And I think it's a fabulous decision to open the doors. Your post made perfect sense and though some things are happening now to raise eyebrows and stir concern... We need to stay strong, stay focused and prepare for a great future!

I'm ready. You ready? 😜 I know you are.hehehe awesome post

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You know I'm ready Cap'n! I am also glad you see the logic behind the decision. I'll be honest, I've been mulling it over for a good week now trying to decide if it was a good move and ultimately - well - you just read it. Much love sweetness.🤗🤗🤗💌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43