You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Alliance Means to Me

in #thealliance7 years ago

I read your post and I felt sad at the beginning.
I remember around 20 years ago when my kids were just toddlers and I lost money on stocks and shares. It was a dreadful experience. So I resumed playing music, dancing and exercising. Those activities helped me to overcome sadness and keep me happy.
You are a strong man and your son needs you.
I'm sure you will get stronger and stronger.
I'm also glad that you found some friends here.
All the Best!

Sort:  

That was a great way to overcome man! I used to be able to just go to the woods for a month, away from everything and listen for answers. lol

No forest online lol.

You must be very strong to have overcome the way you did also. I'm glad you are here. You've been part of alliance from the start and are still here. Nice one man!

Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77