You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip #1 - Become A Zombie🦇

in #thealliance5 years ago

Dang @enginewitty! This took some effort. I am impressed. I also feel like similar conversations are coming up in SSG, so it is useful/interesting to see your approach.

I still always think it is funny you snuck me in here somehow. When I first joined steemit the alliance was this secretive thing and people were applying to get in. I don’t know when or how I got added so I never feel like a real member. But I sure do like the crew here. ☺️

Sort:  

Like I said, some up there should be but haven't been actually recognized and ones that are - shouldn't be. Always been a strong crossover and support team with the pirates. Rebel alliance and all, had to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51