Why I Want To Be in #TheAlliance

in #thealliance7 years ago

20151225_081155.jpg

  1. How did I find #TheAlliance?
    I found The Alliance from seeing The Alliance footer banner on the posts of so many of my friends here on Steemit.

  2. Why do I want to be a part of #TheAlliance?
    It looks like a group of people who produce quality content and are supportive of each other's work. Many of my favorite Steemit content creators and friends are already part of The Alliance. I am a part of #SteemUSA, and I have seen how beneficial and enjoyable it can be to be part of a community. It seems like a natural next step to build community and widen my circle of friends.

  3. What qualities do I have that would make me a valued member of the family?
    I have been creating quality content on Steemit since May 2017. I focus not just on creating my own quality content, but am a generous and consistent supporter of other quality content creators. After joining the #SteemUSA Community and getting to know people, I added quite a few authors from the community to my Steemvoter auto upvote in an effort to consistently encourage them, even if I missed the opportunity to read a post. That said, I do dedicate as much, if not more, time to reading and commenting on the posts of others as I spend on my own content creation. I have a college degree in creative writing and have published my own book, as well as editing the books of my husband, graphic novelist and artist @joechiappetta. Lastly, I enjoy Steemit! We tend to stick with what we enjoy, so I plan to be "Steeming on" for a long time :)

Sort:  

Thank you for applying!

You guys are outstanding Steemers. They would be lucky to have you.

Thanks so much for your kind & consistent encouragement @old-guy-photos 😊

Great application, good luck :)

Thanks @tattoodjay! I appreciate your encouragement 😊

😎👍😎

Very good art on the jade plant
62477_118473501543641_118468261544165_136141_4878318_n.png

Thanks @robertchr! My husband drew it. Its my face :)

I hope you get in good luck :)

I've noticed a few people going over there and joining them.

Teşekkürler 🌝

You've stayed long on steemit.

You make a nice post

I don't know why but... I linked this post with world of warcraft, sorry :c

Follow and upvote back @hendrimyz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41